Volunteer in Peru

Aldea Yanapay Asociación www.aldeayanapay.org
Amazon Animal Orphanage www.amazonanimalorphanage.org
Asociación Beata Melchorita Saravia www.bemelsa.org
Asociación Manos de Amistad y Solidaridad http://amascusco.org
Ayni Project http://ayniproject.com
Blue Sparrow www.bluesparrow.org
Creative Corners www.creative-corners.com
Eco Truly Park http://volunteer.ecotrulypark.org
El Arte Sano www.languagecultureperu.com
Espaanglisch www.espaanglisch.com
Esperanza Verde www.esperanzaverdeperu.com
Expand Peru www.expandperu.org
FairMail www.fairmail.info
Hampy http://www.hampy.org/en
Helping Overcome Obstacles Peru www.hoopperu.org
Incawasi www.incawasi.org.pe
Intiwawa Niños del Sol www.intiwawa.org
Kids Worldwide www.kidsworldwide.org
La Casa Corazón http://lacasacorazon.wordpress.com
La Comunidad que Construimos http://lacomunidadqueconstruimos.org
Latin American Foundation for the Future www.laffcharity.org.uk
Light and Leadership Initiative www.lightandleadership.org
Makikita Quykuway Volunteer Program www.volunteeringinperu.com
Mundo Verde www.mundoverdespanish.com
MySmallHelp www.mysmallhelp.org
Nuestros Pequeños Hermanos www.nph.org
Otra Cosa Network www.otracosa.org
Perú Luz de Esperanza www.peruluzdeesperanza.org
Santa Martha Foundation – Fundación Santa Martha www.fundacionsantamartha.org
Seeds of Hope Perú www.peruseeds.org
Sembrando Semillas con Yoga www.sembrandosemillasconyoga.org
Sharing Dreams – Peru http://sharingdreamscusco.org/
Sonco Wasi www.soncowasicusco.com
Supporting Kids in Peru www.skipperu.org
Teach Huaraz Peru www.teachhuarazperu.org
Tinkuy Peru www.tinkuyperu.com
Traveller Not Tourist www.travellernottourist.org
WaaW Project www.fairplay-peru.org